Some features of this site are not compatible with older versions of Internet Explorer. Upgrade your browser or install Google Chrome Frame to better experience this site.

YMG Trivia Night is BACK!

It’s time to organize your teams and sign up for this year’s Young Member Group Trivia Night! On Wednesday, June 22, YMG chapters and groups of young engineers from across the country will connect to compete in a Zoom trivia event. As done in previous years, the event will be split into Eastern and Western events with the first competition at 6 pm EDT / 5 pm CDT and the second competition at 6 pm MDT / 5 pm PDT. The top team from each time slot will receive a $100 gift card for their Young Member Group! 
 
Enroll your team by emailing Eric McElrath (EMcElrath@engineeredsupply.com). Please include your nameMember Organization (SEA), and the number of teams you want to sign-up. Detailed instructions for the event will be sent out to each team prior to the event. Start polishing up your knowledge of random engineering facts and see you there!