Welcome to the new and fresh NCSEA.com!

You will need to reset your password. Click the log in button, go to "Forgot Password" and follow the instructions from there. We hope you will enjoy the new website!

Call for Special Awards Nominations

Recognizing Excellence in Structural Engineering

The NCSEA Special Awards are presented to members who have provided outstanding service and commitment to the association and to the structural engineering field. These include the NCSEA Service Award, the Robert Cornforth Award, the Susan M. Frey NCSEA Educator Award, the James Delahay Award, and the Susan Ann “Susie” Jorgensen Presidential Leadership Award.  

Special Award Submission Deadline is Monday, June 17, 2024.

Past Special Awards Winners

Check out past Special Awards Winners.