Welcome to the new and fresh NCSEA.com!

You will need to reset your password. Click the log in button, go to "Forgot Password" and follow the instructions from there. We hope you will enjoy the new website!

The NCSEA Foundation is pleased to announce the launch of the “Structural Engineer Spotlight Series: Something From Nothing,” a webinar series created by esteemed filmmaker Dilip Khatri. This series will showcase the remarkable journeys of members from the Structural Engineers Association of Southern California (SEAOSC) as they rise from humble beginnings to become influential figures in the field.

The series kicks off with Episode 1 on July 19, featuring Lorena Arce, who will share her journey, struggles and achievements. Episode 2, airing on Aug. 16, will highlight Adena Geiger’s story of moving from Iran, navigating a rigorous education process and earning her master’s degree in civil engineering. It concludes with Episode 3 on Sept. 20, featuring Daryl Frigillana’s path to becoming a structural engineer. Each webinar will take place at 10 a.m. PT/12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET and will include a live Q&A with the featured engineer.

This webinar series is made possible by the NCSEA Foundation and is complimentary to attend.